Past SHAPE America Awardees from MN

National Dance Educator of the Year

2002 Mary Harding​

SHAPE America Honor Award

2017 Nancy Christensen 

National Adapted Physical Education Educator of the Year

2007 Nancy Rud Gordon
2004 Rich Burke

National Health Education Professional of the Year

2008 Laura LaFontaine
2005 Nancy Anderson
2004 Shirleen Sylvester
2003 Linda Hoffman
2002 Bonnie Young Johnson

Central District Mark L. Harvey Legacy Award

2021 Dr. Sue Tarr